Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
E3 2017 Thread
06-08-2017, 05:11 PM (This post was last modified: 06-08-2017 06:42 PM by gobbybobby.)
Post: #1
E3 2017 Thread
Another Year

Another Conference

LETS GO!!


Pretty standard stuff this year, with 2 big conferences from Sony and Microsoft, with a load of other conferences from all your favourite Publishers (Ubisoft, EA, ETC)

EA kick things off the year:

Saturday

EA: at 12pm PDT (thats 7pm GMT)

Sunday

Microsoft: 2pm PDT (9pm GMT)
Bethesda:
9pm PDT (4am GMT)

Monday

PC gaming Show: 10am PDT (5pm GMT)
Ubisoft: 1PM PDT (8pm GMT)
Sony: 6Pm PDT (1am GMT)

Tuesday

Nintendo Spotlight Stream: 9am PDT (4pm GMT)

As with the last few years Nintendo are not doing a traditional conference, opting for a rather low key stream of some of there upcoming titles.

[Image: 76561198008010128.png]

[Image: 5428010618014145457.png]

Blog: http://gobbybobbyy.blogspot.co.uk/
Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/gobbybobby
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-08-2017, 05:34 PM
Post: #2
RE: E3 2017 Thread
Let's hope there's a good shooter on the horizon.

[Image: curby.jpg]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-08-2017, 06:53 PM
Post: #3
RE: E3 2017 Thread
I am looking forward to info on Destiny 2s beta, I know its only 4v4, but that tight group pvp has its appeal to me as well as Large scale stuff

I would love to see some larger game modes, you must admit that a smaller player count allows for smaller more detailed maps and refined gameplay mechanics, and Destiny is one of the best shooters I have ever played, it just feels right to play, I defo recommend people play the beta of Destiny 2, it may be too late to get into destiny just because of the way the game is,

[Image: 76561198008010128.png]

[Image: 5428010618014145457.png]

Blog: http://gobbybobbyy.blogspot.co.uk/
Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/gobbybobby
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-09-2017, 08:03 AM
Post: #4
RE: E3 2017 Thread
(06-08-2017 05:34 PM)CptKirby Wrote:  Let's hope there's a good shooter on the horizon.

I have came to the conclusion that this won't happen again.

[Image: MaddenPS2_zpswreyu65x.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-09-2017, 09:47 AM
Post: #5
RE: E3 2017 Thread
If anyone is interested, there's this excellent little comedy/gaming Youtube channel called Funhaus that does a livestream of E3 every year and have a drinking game that coincides with it.

If you've never heard of them before and are saying to yourself "Fuck you why the fuck should I watch whatever piece of shit you suggest asshat." then I say, fair play, I am indeed an asshat, but here's a little video summarizing who/what they are -





Anyway with that out of the way, they'll be livestreaming their drinking game June 10th-12th. Here are the rules if you're looking to play along -
[Image: gKEH107qPWHqT4RZTmJ64g_jDI_L_fo4in2TGUA4...WID7owGPk9]

(lol @ "Woman exits the stage without saying anything")

And an announcment video for the drinking game -






And their Channel

They're good shit, I look forward to getting inebriated with or without you people.

Dust 514-Get Weird
PSN-Electrip
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-09-2017, 10:55 AM
Post: #6
RE: E3 2017 Thread
(06-09-2017 09:47 AM)Electrip Wrote:  If anyone is interested, there's this excellent little comedy/gaming Youtube channel called Funhaus that does a livestream of E3 every year and have a drinking game that coincides with it..

I was watching them back when they were on Machinima and briefly on Rooster Teeth's The Know. I didn't subscribe to them because YouTube already takes up too much of my time.

(06-09-2017 08:03 AM)MaddenUser Wrote:  
(06-08-2017 05:34 PM)CptKirby Wrote:  Let's hope there's a good shooter on the horizon.

I have came to the conclusion that this won't happen again.

I can (literally) dream, right?

[Image: curby.jpg]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-09-2017, 11:36 AM
Post: #7
RE: E3 2017 Thread
(06-09-2017 10:55 AM)CptKirby Wrote:  I was watching them back when they were on Machinima and briefly on Rooster Teeth's The Know. I didn't subscribe to them because YouTube already takes up too much of my time.

Yeah they were pretty good when they were Inside Gaming, but their content and editing has gotten real good over the past year and a half. I think they had issues with their management at Machinima, though I don't know the whole story.

Dust 514-Get Weird
PSN-Electrip
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-09-2017, 04:51 PM
Post: #8
RE: E3 2017 Thread
I wouldn't doubt it.

Machinima has been a shit show since they left.

[Image: curby.jpg]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-09-2017, 06:26 PM
Post: #9
RE: E3 2017 Thread
(06-09-2017 10:55 AM)CptKirby Wrote:  
(06-09-2017 09:47 AM)Electrip Wrote:  If anyone is interested, there's this excellent little comedy/gaming Youtube channel called Funhaus that does a livestream of E3 every year and have a drinking game that coincides with it..

I was watching them back when they were on Machinima and briefly on Rooster Teeth's The Know. I didn't subscribe to them because YouTube already takes up too much of my time.

(06-09-2017 08:03 AM)MaddenUser Wrote:  
(06-08-2017 05:34 PM)CptKirby Wrote:  Let's hope there's a good shooter on the horizon.

I have came to the conclusion that this won't happen again.

I can (literally) dream, right?

You could always wait for Project Nova on PC

[Image: qUbK2dc.jpg?1]
MURDER, was the case that they gave me.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-10-2017, 12:25 AM
Post: #10
RE: E3 2017 Thread
lolpc

[Image: curby.jpg]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us | [KEQ] Kill-Em-Quick Forums | Return to Top | Return to Content | Mobile Version | RSS Syndication